‘Snowbound’ by Till

As mentioned in the previous post, I have finally returned. Ready to face my faceless feline fears, I have emerged from my remote wintry cabin provided by the Second Life Witness Protection Program (SLWPP for short.) Granted that it was still fall when I was whisked away, my winter apparel was not quite up to par with the weather outside my abode.

Someone get me a scarf, and quick.

  • Skin: Sacred – Robert
  • Hair/Hat: Hermony – Oversized Beanie
  • Sweater: Sleepy Eddy – Long Knit Cutsaw
  • Pants: Valiant – Dark Grey Union Jack Jeans
  • Shoes: Picnic – Opera Boots
  • Necklaces: HoD – Mercenary Set

 

2 responses

  1. OOooh, more eye candy! Welcome back. 🙂

    January 23, 2011 at 1:06 am

  2. perfect look, congratulations!

    January 23, 2011 at 9:17 pm

Leave a Reply

