‘Unenlightening Monday Afternoons’ by James

Words and pictures by James Schwarz

A SLipster’s idle mind is the devil’s playground, so what does a SLipster do when he’s bored on a Monday afternoon? Lounge around his loft of course, while pondering on why all his things are on the floor, thinking of ways  keeping the roll of his jeans from unrolling and asking himself: What the hell am I doing with my life? DEEP.

On James:

  • Hair: Kin – Cricket
  • Skin: Ironic Birds – Oscar Light
  • Glasses: Epoque – Retro Shades
  • Cardigan + Shirt: Scars – Cardigan & White Shirts
  • Pants: Ducknipple – Broek Pants
  • Shoes: HOC Industries – Easy Strider

Photos by: James Schwarz

2 responses

  1. Mims

    I like this clothes. Where can I buy your shape?

    June 7, 2010 at 11:35 pm

  2. LOLOL Thanks! It’s not for sale, but you can IM me inworld and I’ll send you a base.

    June 8, 2010 at 1:29 am

Leave a comment